Close to SKI SLOPES! 4 bed, 3 bath, PRIVATE HOT TUB!

Pets Welcome







***Get 1 FREE SKI / SNOWBOARD rental and 15% off entire group for additional rentals with this cabin***

4 bedroom, 3 bath, vacation cabin close to the LAKE, SLOPES, GOLF COURSE! Enjoy a Private HOT TUB and relax in this beautiful setting of trees and deep blue sky.

LOCATION: 1/2 mile to SKI SLOPES Summit Mtn! Close to SLOPES! Less than 1 mile to LAKE, VILLAGE. HIKING, BIKING, LAKE and more! Great for summer HIKING & BIKING.

GARDEN TUB in master bedroom
LARGE FENCED YARD (small pets welcome!)

SLEEPS 10- 4 bedroom, 3 bath

Bedroom 1- 2 Twin Beds

Bedroom 2- Queen

Bedroom 3- Queen

Bedroom 4- King + Twin trundle bed

Enjoy the outdoors! Relax under the stars in your own private hot tub! This cabin has everything you need for a spectacular getaway!



All linens provided
All homes come with fresh towels and fresh linens and plenty of cozy blankets. Our dedicated cleaning crew has prepared this vacation home for your arrival and will clean upon your departure
Washer and Dryer.

All basic kitchen items provided

Small Pets welcome ($35 pet fee) Please bring pet beds to keep them off of furniture.


  • Combination tub/shower
  • King
  • Queen
  • Twin/ single
  • Churches
  • Cinemas
  • Coin laundry
  • Festivals
  • Forests
  • Library
  • Museums
  • Playground
  • Restaurants
  • Zoo
Dining Checkbox
  • Dining
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Leisure Activities
  • Antiquing
  • Horseback riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Paddle boating
  • Photography
  • Scenic drives
  • Sledding
  • Walking
Local Services And Businesses
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • Fitness center
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Laundromat
  • Massage therapist
  • Medical services
Location Type
  • Resort
  • Village
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool Spa
  • Hot Tub
Sports And Adventure Activities
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Ice skating
  • Jet skiing
  • Mountain biking
  • Mountain climbing
  • Mountaineering
  • Rafting
  • Roller blading
  • Sailing
  • Ski lift privileges
  • Ski privileges optional
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Water skiing
  • Wind-surfing
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets considered
  • Wheelchair accessible
Suitability Chkbox
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Winter II 2019 (All BUT Araby) 2/18/2019 - 4/4/2019 2 $236 $2339 $9828
Spring 2019 4/5/2019 - 5/23/2019 2 $250 $1839 $7860
* MEMORIAL WKND 2019 5/24/2019 - 5/26/2019 3 $345
Spring 2019 5/27/2019 - 6/6/2019 2 $250 $1839
Summer 2018 (All Units) 6/7/2019 - 7/3/2019 2 $250 $1800
* July 4 to 8 2019 7/4/2019 - 7/6/2019 2 $245
Summer 2018 (All Units) 7/7/2019 - 8/29/2019 2 $250 $1800 $7700
* Labor Day 2019 3 night min 8/30/2019 - 9/1/2019 2 $265
Summer 2018 (All Units) 9/2/2019 - 9/15/2019 2 $250 $1800


Great location
Great layout for a family group. Lots of open space with four bedrooms and 2 + bathrooms. We enjoyed our visit over the Thanksgiving holiday. It's a 10 minute walk to Snow Summit or the forest trails.
Dec 2018
Spacious & Comfortable
Overall, this place was perfect for celebrating a milestone birthday. We appreciated the quiet street & back deck after a day of either hiking or Oktoberfest celebrating. Hot tub was perfect temp.

Upon arrival we were surprised to see water on the utility room floor. I contacted the management office and someone arrived later that evening and checked it out. Our only glitch was when we went to turn on the dishwasher upon departure, I found the dishwasher soap container empty. We left a note.
Nov 2018
Overall hapoy
Adequate beds for our group pretty clean, only complaint several spiders in the house
Brenda M.
Aug 2018
Chili cook off
The location was great house was big and spacious There were some items in need of repair called the management company and they said they would take care of it Overall we had a great time
Ruth P.
Aug 2018
Very lovely home conveniently located close to all the attraction
This home was a lot cuter, cleaner and more spacious than we had expected, especially the master bedroom. The kitchen was fully stocked with cooking utensils. We had all the comfort of being at home. I love the neighborhood—surrounded by tall pine trees and luxurious estate houses. My family would take a long walk early every morning to breath in the fresh air and check out all the beautifully designed estate homes in the neighborhood. This home and location definitely far exceeded our expectations. My only complaint is that the water for the outside restroom runs very weak and the water temperature is inconsistent.
Phuong N.
Jul 2018
good location to snow summit
it's close to the snow summit, spacious and in general good condition.

However, the appliances have some issues. The gas stove does not ignite. You need to use matches to light it up. The TV in the family room is a projection TV and it does not work. It turns on and immediately turns off. The TV in the living room is an old styled tube TV and does not even appear to be wired up with power.

The shower head in one of the bathroom leaks water.

Need some maintenance to the house

Jul 2018
Perfect family getaway!
The cabin is beautiful! We had a group of 8 and all had a wonderful time. More than enough space for everyone. We will definitely be coming back. We highly recommend Big Bear Lake and this cabin.
Jose U.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you! We are pleased that you found the Evergreen Ski Chalet to be beautiful, wonderful, and have enough space to accommodate your group of 8! We look forward to your return.

Great layout and Location
Great location, just a 5 block walk to the slopes, yet on a quiet street surrounded by trees. The layout of the house was perfect, with all rooms including separate living and family rooms on one floor. And the large fenced backyard with plenty of trees made for a great view from inside. The only disappointment was that the cleanliness and maintenance was lacking a bit. Three of the breakfast nook chairs seemed too rickety to be safe and in fact one broke when we tried to move it out of the way. There was trash and assorted items left in some of the dresser drawers and bathroom cabinets, a few of the bathroom counters were not really clean and we found a few dirty dishes in the kitchen cabinets. This was just a distraction from an otherwise great place to stay.
Terry H.
Feb 2018
Excellent Space
We had a group of 10 of us and the house was fantastic. There was plenty of space for everyone to spread out or get together for dinner and games. The house was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with the exception of some basics like towels, paper towels and garbage bags. The location is also fantastic, just a 5-10 minute walk from the slopes but still in an area without a lot of foot traffic.
Jose G.
Feb 2018
Perfect Weekend Stay
We couldn't be more pleased with our stay. It was exceptionally clean, comfortable, and cozy. We were n Big Bear for our daughter's wedding at a nearby venue, so we weren't there much except to sleep and shower, but maybe next time we'll get to hang around a bit. I'd definitely stay here again.
Dawna M.
Oct 2017

Click to View Map